Unsere Hauptamtlichen:

Telefon Mail/Hinweise
Pfarrer
Steffen Tiemann
0228 285241 s.tiemann@auferstehungskirche-bonn.de
Gemeindebüro
Carla Hornberger
(1) 0228 281321
(2) 0228 6880428
c.hornberger@auferstehungskirche-bonn.de
(1) Im Gemeindebüro Mo.,Mi.,Fr. 9:30 – 12:30 Uhr
(2) Im ev. Verwaltungsverband, Di.+Do. 9:00-12:30 Uhr
Küsterin
Martina Vongehr
0228 284332
0177 7534319
m.vongehr@auferstehungskirche-bonn.de
Hausmeister
Biagio D’Addio
0177 6225268
Kantor
Stephan Pridik
0228 284285 s.pridik@auferstehungskirche-bonn.de
Kita-Leitung
Lena Steib
0228 284188 l.steib@auferstehungskirche-bonn.de
Jugendleiterin
Heike Jakob-Bartels
0178 3777401 h.jakob-bartels@auferstehungskirche-bonn.de
Gemeindehaus 0228 281222